Mixtape: Kodie Shane – Stay Tuned

Download Kodie Shane  Stay Tuned MP3/ZIP

Here is what is yet another shocker from Kodie Shane, she hits us with a new hot Mixtape she titles, “Stay Stunned.” This new amazing mixtape features artists like, Trippie Redd, Lil Yachty, Famous Dex, and others.

Track-List/Download Mixtape: Kodie Shane – Stay Tuned Mp3/ZIP;

1. Anemic (feat. Saucy Longwe)
2. Bust Down (feat. Lil Yachty)
3. Come in Twos (feat. Famous Dex)
4. Never Tell U Sorry (feat. Smooky Margielaa)
5. Drunk (feat. Rich the Kid)
6. Bass (feat. Trippie Redd)

ZIP Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.