Mixtape: Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder

mesothelioma law firm seo portfolio

Download Mixtape Lil Baby & Gunna Drip Harder Zip File

Lil Baby teams up with Gunna on this brand new project titled ‘Drip Harder’. Fans have been waiting patiently for this release date. Last month, the duo dropped what appears to be the lead single, “Drip Too Hard,” which is produced by Turbo.

Young Thug, a noted fan of the two, went on his Instagram page to share his excitement over the duo’s latest offering. The mixtape has high expectations to meet after Young Thug said in his Instagram story that the project will surpass Lil Wayne’s long-awaited Tha Carter V album. “I’m Wayne’s biggest fans but not goin be harder than ‘HARDER’ by @gunna & @lilbaby_1,” Thug wrote as the caption to his Instagram post. The two Drip Harder creators linked up earlier this year on Lil Baby’s Harder Than Ever project, on the song “Life Goes On” featuring Lil Uzi Vert. The 17-track LP went all the way to No. 3 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Track-List/Download Album: Lil Baby & Gunna – Drip Harder Mp3/ZIP;

READ  MadeinTYO ft. Gunna – Figure It Out

1. Off White VLONE (feat. Lil Durk & NAV)
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans (feat. Young Thug)
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover (feat. Drake)

Download Lil Baby & Gunna Drip Harder Zip;

READ  Album: Resurrection Fern – Beyond the Trees


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.