Download Album: Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw

Download Album Tory Lanez LoVE me NOw Zip File

Name: Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
02. SHE tOLd Me
03. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
04. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
05. TAlk tO Me
06. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
07. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
08. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
09. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.