Download Album: Ghostface Killah – The Lost Tapes

mesothelioma law firm seo portfolio


Download Ghostface Killah  The Lost Tapes Zip File

The Lost Tapes, Ghostface Killah’s 17th studio album, is a 13-track long album released nearly a full three years after his last one, Twelve Reasons to Die II in 2015. The Staten Island native and Wu-Tang Clan member employs the likes of Snoop Dogg, WTC-affiliate LA The Darkman and legend Raekwon on this album to bolster it’s musical credibility.

Additionally, the song “Reflections of C.R.E.A.M.” pays direct homage to the Clan’s most popular song, their 1994 hit “C.R.E.A.M.”.

READ  Album: Joji – Ballads 1

Ghostface Killah’s The Lost Tapes Tracklist

1. “Introduction” featuring Michael Rappaport
2. “Buckingham Palace” featuring KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher and .38 Spesh
3. “Majestic Accolades” featuring Planet Asia and Hus Kingpin
4. “Cold Crush” featuring LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers and Harley
5. “Put the Ghostface On It”
6. “Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg and E-40
7. “Constant Struggle” featuring Killah Priest and Bishop Lamont
8. “Done It Again” featuring Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones and Harley
9. “Reflections of C.R.E.A.M”
10.”Watch Em’ Holla” featuring Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna and DJ Grouch
11.”I Think I Saw A Ghost” featuring Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf and Luke Holland
12.”Outroduction” featuring Michael Rappaport
13.”Saigon Velour” featuring Snoop Dogg, E-40 and Tricky (Bonus Track)

READ  EP: Njomza – Vacation


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.