Album: Young Scooter – The Recipe

mesothelioma law firm seo portfolio

Download Young Scooter The Recipe Album Zip File

Young Scooter has formally determined so as to add his title to the listing of 2018 contributors. The Atlanta rapper just lately took to Instagram to share the tracklist and launch date for his upcoming The Recipe mixtape, which options NBA Youngboy, Kodak Black, Gunna, G Herbo, Nav, Karlae, and extra. As far as launch date, the project is formally set to drop on December 21st.

We’ve already had an opportunity to catch the Gunna and Yung Bans assisted “New Hunnids,” which you’ll take a look at proper right here. At the time, Scooter described his chemistry with the pair, explaining that. Download full album The Recipe zip mp3 m4a.

The Recipe album tracklist:

1. Young Scooter – Intro
2. Young Scooter – Never Broke Again ft NBA Youngboy
3. Young Scooter – No Killa ft. Guap Tarantino
4. Young Scooter – Sushi
5. Young Scooter – No Features ft. Kodak Black
6. Young Scooter – New Hunnids ft Gunna & Yung Bans
7. Young Scooter – Ride Waves
8. Young Scooter – No Flaws ft G Herbo
9. Young Scooter – Money To Blow ft Hoodrich Pablo Juan
10. Young Scooter – Fast Living
11. Young Scooter – Road Runner ft. VL Deck
12. Young Scooter – Seven Days A Week ft Nav
13. Young Scooter – I Need A Real Bitch ft Karlae & Miss Mulatto
14. Young Scooter – Wearing Wires
15. Young Scooter – Fake Love

READ  Album: Amerie - ‘4AM Mulholland’