Album: T.I. – DIME TRAP

T.I. DIME TRAP Album Zip File Download

T.I, doesn’t fail, as promised, he has hit us with a brand new album, as promised, this new good album of his features artists like Meek Mill, Teyana Talor, YFN Lucci, and others, this one he exclusively titles, “Dime Trap.”

T.I.’s Dime Trap Album Tracklist

1. “Seasons” featuring Sam Hook
2. “Laugh at Em”
3. “Big Ol Drip” featuring Watch the Duck
4. “Wraith” featuring Yo Gotti
5. “The Weekend” featuring Young Thug
6. “The Amazing Mr. Fuck Up” featuring Victoria Monét
7. “At Least I Know” featuring Anderson .Paak
8. “What Can I Say”
9. “Jefe” feat. Meek Mill
10. “More & More” featuring Jeezy
11. “Pray for Me” featuring YFN Lucci
12. “Looking Back”
13. “Light Day”
14. “You” featuring Teyana Taylor
15. “Be There” featuring London Jae

Download Album


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.