Album leak: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie – Hoodie SZN

mesothelioma law firm seo portfolio

Download A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Hoodie SZN Album Zip File

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is set to release his new album Hoodie SZN on Friday, December 21. He has surprisingly gone for a quiet campaign this time around and doesn’t have a big single doing the rounds.

After releasing the new single ‘Startender‘ with Offset and Tyga the other day, the Highbridge rapper has shared the official track list for the album. It is 18 songs long and features additional guest appearances from 6ix9ine, Young Thug, Don Q, Lil Durk, PnB Rock and more. Check it out below.

READ  Tory Lanez ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie – IF iT Ain’T rIGHt

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Hoodie SZN Album Tracklist

1. “Voices in My Head”
2. “Beasty”
3. “I Did It”
4. “Swervin” featuring 6ix9ine
5. “Startender” featuring Offset and Tyga
6. “Demons and Angels” featuring Juice Wrld
7. “Love Drugs and Sex”
8. “Skeezers”
9. “Savage”
10. “Come Closer” featuring Queen Naija
11. “Look Back At It”
12. “Just Like Me” featuring Young Thug
13. “Bosses and Workers” featuring Don Q and Trap Manny
14. “Need a Best Friend” featuring Lil Quee and Quandorondo
15. “The Reaper”
16. “Uptown/Bustdown” featuring Lil Durk and PnB Rock
17. “Billie Jean”
18. “4 Min Convo (Favorite Song)
19. “Odee” (Bonus track)
20. “Pull Up” featuring Nav (Bonus track)