Album: Coldplay – Live In Buenos Aires (ZIP FILE)

Download Coldplay Live In Buenos Aires Album Zip File

Coldplay – Live In Buenos Aires. Here comes this New Album by top notch act IamSu! and he title this BLESSED,Stream And “Listen to Album Leak Download: Coldplay – Live In Buenos Aires (ZIP FILE)” “fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjam cdq itunes Fakaza download datafilehost Descarger torrent zippyshare download Song & Share Below.

Coinciding with the release of the feature-length documentary film “A Head Full Of Dreams” and accompanying live concert “Live in São Paulo”, this live album, recorded 15 November 2017 in Argentina (the final date of their 2-year A Head Full Of Dreams Tour), will be released in a pack with both films in a 2-CD/2-DVD or 3-LP(golden)/2-DVD combo, known as the “Butterfly Package”, as well as a solo 2-CD and in digital format.

It is the first live album in Coldplay’s history to feature a full concert, with songs spanning their seven albums: a true celebration of the band whose career includes hits such as “Fix You”, “Viva La Vida”, “Clocks”, “The Scientist” and “A Sky Full Of Stars”.

Track list:

1. A Head Full Of Dreams
2. Yellow
3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
4. The Scientist
5. God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
6. Paradise
7. Always In My Head
8. Magic
9. Everglow
10. Clocks
11. Midnight
12. Charlie Brown
13. Hymn For The Weekend
14. Fix You
15. Viva La Vida
16. Adventure Of A Lifetime
17. De Musica Ligera (Soda Stereo cover)
18. Colour Spectrum
19. In My Place
20. Amor Argentina
21. Something Just Like This
22. A Sky Full Of Stars
23. Up&Up
24. End Credits