ALBUM: Benny Blanco – FRIENDS KEEP SECRETS (Zip / Mp3)

Download Benny Blanco FRIENDS KEEP SECRETS Album Zip File

Coming in hot is Benny Blanco  with is much anticipated “FRIENDS KEEP SECRETS” Project, below is the Full album Tracklist and Mp3 Zip download link.

Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01 Benny Blanco –  Eastside
02 Benny Blanco –  Roses
03 Benny Blanco –  Just For Us Pt. 2
04 Benny Blanco –  I Found You
05 Benny Blanco –  Better To Lie
06 Benny Blanco –  More-Diamond Ring
07 Benny Blanco –  Break My Heart