Album: Bad Bunny – X100PRE (LP) [Zip]

mesothelioma law firm seo portfolio

Download Bad Bunny X100PRE  Album Zip File

Puerto Rican rapper Bad Bunny has dropped his debut X100PRE LP. The 15-track project titled X 100PRE is produced by Josh Gudwin and options Drake (“MIA”), Diplo (“200 MPH”), and El Alfa (“La Romana”).

The Puerto Rican rapper debuted in 2016 with “Diles,” and catapulted his profession to the mainstream with a sequence of high-impact options, however his personal full-length album appeared elusive till now. Download X100PRE by Bad Bunny full tracks mp3 zip m4a. , “I feel these past two years I’ve done as much as I could according to what the business required. I have other goals, another vision. [Now] I have space and liberty to create.”

READ  Album: Matt OX – OX (ZIP)

X100PRE options 15 tracks, most of them model new and most of them that includes Bad Bunny solo. It contains three collabs, nonetheless: “Mia,” that includes Drake; a monitor with Dominican Republic’s El Alfa; and a monitor with Diplo, which Bad Bunny describes as “a trap, a real club banger.”


READ  Bad Bunny Ft. Diplo – 200 MPH

X 100PR zip descargar Tracklist

1. Bad Bunny – Ni Bien Ni Mal
2. Bad Bunny – 200 MPH (Ft. Diplo)
3. Bad Bunny – Quien Tu Eres?
4. Bad Bunny – Caro
5. Bad Bunny – Tenemos Que Hablar
6. Bad Bunny – Otra Noche En Miami
7. Bad Bunny – Ser Bichote
8. Bad Bunny – Si Estuvieremos Juntos
9. Bad Bunny – Solo De Mi
10. Bad Bunny – Cuando Perriabas
11. Bad Bunny – La Romana (Ft. El Alfa)
12. Bad Bunny – Como Antes
13. Bad Bunny – RLNDT
14. Bad Bunny – Estamos Bien
15. Bad Bunny – Mia (Ft. Drake)

READ  Album: Beatenberg – 12 Views of Beatenberg [Zip]