Album: Ella Mai – Ella Mai

mesothelioma law firm seo portfolio

Download Ella Mai Ella Mai Album Zip File

And finally here we have it, Ella Mai finally releases her very very much anticipated album, and on this one she proves her hard-work, and consistence, with this amazing sixteen (16) track album she titles, “Ella Mai.” This album bags very good artist, like John Legend, Chris Brown, and H.E.R.

Track-List/Download Ella MaiElla Mai MP3/ZIP;

320 Kbps

Year: 2018 (Ella Mai)

READ  Ella Mai – Sauce

01. Emotion // MP3 DOWNLOAD
02. Good Bad // MP3 DOWNLOAD
03. Dangerous // MP3 DOWNLOAD
04. Sauce // MP3 DOWNLOAD
05. Whatchamacallit (feat. Chris Brown) // MP3 DOWNLOAD
06. Cheap Shot // MP3 DOWNLOAD
07. Shot Clock // MP3 DOWNLOAD
08. Boo’d Up // MP3 DOWNLOAD
09. Everything (feat. John Legend) // MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Own It // MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Run My Mouth // MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Gut Feeling (feat. H.E.R.) // MP3 DOWNLOAD
13. Trip // MP3 DOWNLOAD
14. Close // MP3 DOWNLOAD
15. Easy // MP3 DOWNLOAD
16. Naked (Bonus Track) // MP3 DOWNLOAD

READ  Album leak: A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Hoodie SZN


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.